Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2019
 

Drew was so kind and helpful, found the perfect vehicle for me... I would definitely recommend them if you're looking for a new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2019
 

Absolutely no pressure and super friendly staff. Highly recommend Travis! He was great! Fast and friendly! Will send all my friends and family to Hutcheson!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2019
 

Ron did a great job providing wonderful customer service. He was not pushy and was very helpful and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2019
 

The personnel and facility are best is the area. Drop off, pick up and pay procedures are fast and friendly. "Hutch" has been my service center for many years and will continue to be my maintenance center.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2019
 

Hutcheson Ford was outstanding to work with. Our salesman was very personable and respectful. The dealership was exceptionally clean and made you feel at home. Would recommend to anybody and will shop there again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2019
 

Great dealership with friendly salesman. Definitely live by their saying. “It’s not what they do it’s how they do it!!” Ask for Travis!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2019
 

From my first text to Rodney to making a deal to picking the car up was all the best experience I've had at very few businesses. Amy and whole team were great. Even the coffee was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2019
 

Fantastic!! Travis worked with us over the phone to save us time, he gave us all the information we needed to make the deal. They had the paperwork ready to sign when we got there. Travis walked us through all the gadgets on the Ford F-350 Diesel. What a beautiful truck. What great customer service. We will be back!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2019
 

While I have used several local service centers in the past, none compare with the professionalism, knowledge, timeliness and comfort I receive while doing business with Hutcheson Ford. Their staff and technicians always provide the highest quality of customer service, and are genuinely helpful with any questions I may have. Not only do they perform superior work, but also provide a thorough report on concerns which may need attention without trying to pressure customers into unnecessary repairs. They will continue to have my business, and I am thankful there is such a reliable service center in our community.

Read at DealerRater


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review