Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 22, 2019
 

This was my first time ever buying a new car. I had been working with Nathan for just over 4 months. He would check different cars and prices for me. He knew I was on a budget, and worked diligently to make sure we were UNDER budget!Everyone was all smiles at the dealership. They were super informative - asking if I had any questions or concerns throughout the entire process. Ryan gave me an above market average price for my trade-in (that was super exciting). Amy made sure I was aware of all of my financial options before purchasing.Overall, this dealership is incredibly thorough, professional, and friendly. Each person I interacted with told me if there were ever any issues to contact them personally. I definitely recommend this dealership!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2019
 

This was my first time ever buying a new car. I had been working with Nathan for just over 4 months. He would check different cars and prices for me. He knew I was on a budget, and worked diligently to make sure we were UNDER budget! Everyone was all smiles at the dealership. They were super informative - asking if I had any questions or concerns throughout the entire process. Ryan gave me an above market average price for my trade-in (that was super exciting). Amy made sure I was aware of all of my financial options before purchasing. Overall, this dealership is incredibly thorough, professional, and friendly. Each person I interacted with told me if there were ever any issues to contact them personally. I definitely recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2019
 

I love how friendly and professional everyone is at Hutchison Ford! I never had any doubts that we would once again walk away with the vehicle we were looking for without complications! Thank you, Anthony, Ron and Amy, another job well done! So happy and excited with my talking Ford Escape! This vehicle is so beautiful and clean, I love it! (Not sure when I will be comfortable letting it “park” me, but how cool to know that it can! Dream come true with heated seats and a heated steering wheel!) Thanks Hutcheson Ford for another dream come true! Sincerely, Colleen and Curtis Kelley (Edna C. and Wayne C. Kelley) PS. Thanks for the DISCOUNTS!!!!!! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2019
 

I bought my mustang here and will always bring it back to these guys for service. They do a great job with a smile and a Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2019
 

Rodney is awesome to work with!!! It is our fourth time buying a car from him!! Always a great experience. Rodney always goes above and beyond for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2019
 

Good service Travis worked very hard to find the right car for me , I love my new car so thank you for all you hard work your the best . And Thanks to Amy to she great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2019
 

They are always thorough and check everything. I wait for my car and it is done in no time. Employees are friendly and helpful with everything.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2019
 

They workeTheyd with me and foundation and them are you doing today baby girl I love you more than you know I heard of the party !! meteyththeyththththththeyeyyyeythey

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 13, 2019
 

I want to thank Travis for the great experience and not giving us the run around and being honest.After having a bad experience thru kingdom Kia after they ran our credit and sent it thru a bunch of banks and made our scores go down points.Then to top off gave us the run around didn’t call us back so we were done.But a thought I’d give Hutchison Ford a try and they didn’t just put us in a 2016 Chrysler 200 with low mileage and a warranty and a low monthly.But Travis delerived everthing he said and got us a nice car and gave as much as they could on our trade love you guys.Treated us like family will be coming back in the future thank you guys.

Read at Google


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review