Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2018
 

Jessica Roy, Chase Ford & Ryan Shockley are true professionals that make vehicle purchasing an enjoyable experience. Proud to have these pros and this dealer in our community.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2018
 

I came in for routine service on my Mercury Milan and ended up driving away with a Ford Taurus SHO. I've been doing business at Hutcheson Ford for over 20 years. I've not found a better service department at any dealer I have visited. I wander through the used cars occasionally while I'm waiting. On my recent visit, a beautiful 2014 SHO got a hold on me and wouldn't let go. The salesman, Jordan, was very knowledgeable about the cars that he showed and worked with me. It was a little like the expression, giving a horse the reins. In the end, I had to have the SHO. Also thanks to Jessica in Finance for her help and patience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2018
 

Traded my truck in for bigger truck F 250. After 2 weeks I really didn’t like the box feel and truck was too much for me. Went in and spoke with Ryan to see if there were any options. He had Nathan show me a few trucks. Very knowledgeable on the different options. I chose one and then Ryan worked his magic and worked out a deal. Amy explained the options we had with extras. While I waited for my new truck to get ready they allowed me to keep my F250 to use. Nathan helped me sync up my phone and went over all the buttons. Ryan wanted me to be happy with my choice of truck and happy with my experience with Hutcheson! The only thing that wasn’t top notch was the detailing of my new truck. It needed more attention. That was a bit disappointing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2018
 

We purchased a used 2016 Explorer and so far have been pleased with the vehicle. I worked through Nathan and Ryan , mostly Nathan. Both were great to work with. They were open and fair with the purchase of car and helped me understand the buying process. If possible, it would be helpful to include a copy of the original sale list for the vehicle to see what options came on the vehicle. For future reference, it would be good to send the customer down the road with a full tank of gas (we got that with our Buick Enclave), the Explorer's tank was half full.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2018
 

Pleasant not pushy

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2018
 

Had a tremendous experience at Hutcheson Ford over the weekend. We drove a long way to see a truck we found listed on the internet Saturday, and ended up accidentally getting there just after business hours, but even then we were not turned away, nor were we hassled, rushed, or felt pushed in any way. Our salesman Travis had actually left for the day and happened to come back to the office for something, and was more than gracious in staying and showing us the F250 we wanted. He is also very knowledgeable about diesel engines, which is not something a lot of sales people are. Because of the time we arrived, it was quite late in the day when we decided on the truck and made the deal, but since most banks and etc are closed Saturday nights, and Every one else had already gone for the day, they finished the job Monday morning and had the truck and paperwork delivered to our front door in St. Charles county. We were very impressed with Hutcheson Ford, and hope to return when it's time to trade in!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2018
 

literally, my truck caught fire on I 44 the afternoon before, and this was the Ford dealership 2 miles away from the hotel I crashed at that night everyone who I talked to at Hutcheson and particularly Nathan treated me with respect and caring and a positive sense for how we could move forward they found me the car I wanted within my budget, start to finish it was approved in 4 hours I will travel from Chicago to do business with them again -- a class organization! Lu G.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2018
 

After reading reviews and talking with friends we decided to search outside our dealership of 20+years and try Hutchison Ford. Even though its an hour trip one way, we are so glad we did! Thinking of ordering a new truck (alot we didn't want on it) surprisingly they found what we wanted! With a few add ons it was perfect! We want to really thank Ryan for his professionalism, going above and beyond, sealing the deal, making sure we got the truck we wanted! Also thanks to Nathan who knew the truck professionally, kindly explained all the gadgetry, answering all our questions. Very informative. We were amazed at all the smiles and friendly faces of the staff we didn't meet but also made us feel welcome. We brought the truck in a week later to get ordered items put on and got the chance to meet the service dept. and staff. Never have we seen such a clean organized shop. This is a very friendly, clean, professional, make you feel at home establishment. Wich tells us they take pride in taking care of our vehicle when it's being serviced right down to the paper floor mats!(THANK U!) They really care about their customers. Our phone calls and texts, which were many, were answered promptly and courtiously from sales to service dept. We now know Hutcheson Ford stands above the rest! They stay on top of things, rest assured, they do what they say and have everything in order when you get there! Thank you to the friendly staff at Hutcheson Ford especially through the holiday season and bitter cold temps your smiles made this a warm pleasant experience! We definitely will be bringing our truck in to be serviced regularly and look forward to doing business in the future because you have certainly earned our trust!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2018
 

In 56 years of driving - starting with my Dad purchasing his cars - all but 4 of the many, many vehicles I've driven have come from Hutcheson Ford. They are local, family owned, started about 1954 here in St. James, MO. by Guy and VelmaLe Hutcheson. It has continued with their daughter, Susan & son-in-law Butch Tucker. That family tradition is continuing with Mike, their oldest son. They treat you "like family" and work extremely hard for customer satisfaction. Like my father, I love a beautiful, dependable vehicle. If you have any problem, they are right there making it good - just can't go wrong with Hutcheson Ford! ???

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2018
 

After reading reviews and talking with friends we decided to search outside our dealership of 20+ years and try Hutcheson Ford. Even though its an hour trip one way we are so glad we did! Thinking of ordering a new truck (alot we didn't want on it) surprisingly they found what we wanted, With a few add ons it was perfect! We want to really thank Ryan for his professionalism, going above and beyond, sealing the deal, making sure we got the truck we wanted! Also thanks to Nathan who knew the truck professionally, kindly explained all the gadgetry, answering all our questions. Very informative. We were amazed at all the smiles and friendly faces of the staff we didn't meet but also made us feel welcome. We brought the truck in a week later to get items we ordered put on and got the chance to meet the service dept. And staff. Never have we seen such a clean organized shop. This is a very friendly, clean, professional, make you feel at home establishment, which tells us they take pride in taking care of our vehicle when it's being serviced right down to the paper floor mats! (THANK U!) They really care about their customers. Our phone calls and texts, which were many, were answered promptly and courtiously from sales to service dept. We now know Hutcheson Ford stands above the rest! They stay on top of things, rest assured, they do what they say and have everything in order when you get there! Thank You to the friendly staff at Hutcheson Ford, especially through the holiday season and bitter cold temps your smiles made this a warm pleasant experience! We definatly will be bringing our truck in to be serviced regularly and look forward to doing business in the future because you have certainly earned our trust!

Read at DealerRater


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review